THANK YOU

It is with tears in my eyes I am writing this.

A year went by so fast. 
I am so thankful for being a part of your family and for you taking such good care of me. This will always mean a lot to me. You mean alot to me!

Thank you Grandma Mickey for all of those delicious brownies and cookies and for you caring for me!

Thank you to Erica & Keith for letting me be a part of your wedding and for always having a blast with you guys. 

Thank you Kevin for always making me smile when you are laughing and making jokes!

Thank you Paula & Keith for treating me like I was a member of the family and for always taking such good care of me. 

Thank you all of my friends from all around the world for being there for me and for letting me to get to know you! You will always have a special place in my heart!

Thank you Jonna & Ryan for caring for me, feeding me (haha), letting me be a part of your family, thank you for everything! You mean alot to me and will always do!

And thank you to my little boys. Maddox and Liam for being the best boys in the world. Even if you have your bad days (we all do) you always make me smile in one way or another. Now and forever, you will always be in my heart! My two little cute monsters! I LOVE YOU! <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0